Flash: OFF This site is designed for use with Macromedia Flash Player. Click here to install.
Please select from the list below:
Pastor A. David Anglada
Lynda J. Straker Vice President
Lillieth Chambers Finance Committee
Charles Davis Property Committee
Vivian Davis Member
Hilda Fernandez Member
Kenneth Glassford Property Committee
Fredy Moreno Member
Linette Mott Co-Treasurer
Elaine Pryce C0-Treasurer
Gladys Rodriguez Secretary
Edna Parkins Member
Clive Wynter Member
Janice McBean Office Manager
Nicole Ellerbe Member
Arthur Costello Member
Carmen Bardales Member
Copyright 2020 Lutheran Church of the Epiphany. All Rights Reserved.