Flash: OFF This site is designed for use with Macromedia Flash Player. Click here to install.

Pastor Marianne Tomecek


Our Church Leadership

Our Church thrives because of the energy and style of the people who are a part of our leadership. A few of the people that make our church community special are members of the Lutheran Church of the Epiphany Council which consists of:


Pastor Marianne Tomecek, Interim Pastor 

Monique Davis  - Vice  President

Lillieth Chambers - Co-Treasurer

Kenneth Glassford

Linette Mott - Co-Treasurer

William Jones

Loreli Moore

Edna Parkins

Barbara Powell

Marjory Rivara

Gladys Rodriguez - Secretary

John Shaddock 

Stefanie Straker


Janice McBean - Office Manager

Copyright 2020 Lutheran Church of the Epiphany. All Rights Reserved.